Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Papi Grande's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keri106545 4 days ago

Sizzling Fajitas

Huge portion, very tasty and even good re-heated the next day for leftovers!

Djtrottman 21 days ago

Sizzling Fajitas

portion was large, taste was great, would not hesitate to order again. All items being served looked great, heard a lot of praise from near by tables.

Maggie about 1 month ago

Guacamole

AMAZING!

Num83r10 about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

This is the best place to go for Mexican good! The salsa is the freshest in ever has tasting everything down to the hint of lime. The queso is like no other. I always get the chicken quesadilla. This is me and my wife's favorite place to go........ the margaritas are good as well.

Michaelmartiny 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

Amazing lunch. Server was great. Meal was great. Enjoyed every second of it

Naynaygreenstein 3 months ago

Chimichanga Medio

I am craving this meal as I type out this review. So much creamy delicious queso on this chimichanga, and it's the perfect size for lunch. I'd eat here all the time if I could, because it's so filling and the dinner portion usually lasts me for two meals. Gimme a margarita and some chips to start and I'm a happy camper.

Aormerod 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts "Sixil Pak"

I loved these! They were cooked to perfection and the pumpkin seed habanero salsa was AMAZING!! im telling everyone about them! The bartender was so friendly and gave amazing service as well, and lately its so hard to find good service around here (ive worked in the food industry as well)❤ thank you for a great meal & a great time!!

Altk227 3 months ago

Enchiladas Red

Very good food and drinks !! Can't go wrong with any enchiladas, the queso or fajitas!!! Always great service , friendly and welcoming place !!!

Srammary 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Amazing!! Best one I've ever had.

Tyler 4 months ago

Chimichanga

Giant chimichanga that was preceded by spicy and savory salsa and chip. Watched a great Liverpool vs Arsenal game and Erica was fantastic.

Rmangler04 4 months ago

Enchiladas Green

Papi Grande's has a great variety of food, and you never leave hungry! The enchiladas green is my favorite dish, although its hard to pic just one. It's also family friendly, the kids menu is great and they get a lot of food.

Nmodica12 5 months ago

Arabe

Loyal papis customer here!! Food is always fresh & delicious. The southwestern egg rolls are to die for and the arabe is my absolute favorite. I'm so happy to live down the road, its always my go to when I order out!

Kaylamarkott 6 months ago

Santa Fe Chicken Soup

I am OBSESSED with the Santa Fe soup. It is my favorite pick-me-up for lunch during work. So filling and delicious!

Rgupta19 18 days ago

Enchiladas Red

Enchiladas are incredible. Not many places in the area have a complete Mexican menu. Papi Grande's does and the food me and my family tried were great.

Danielh2016 26 days ago

Guacamole

The guacamole makes your taste buds dance! (In a good way!) Each bite tasted better than the last. I would definitely recommend!

Maggie about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

Delicious!!! Nice size portions and fresh!

Melonyaredmond31 about 2 months ago

Carnitas

The carnitas and the Gringo are so far my favorite items ! I'll be back for more! Love the food and atmosphere ! ❤️ Plus fresh chips and salsa YUM!

Beckybarry8 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts "Sixil Pak"

Awesome! Can't wait to have them again!

Scardinale48 3 months ago

Sizzling Fajitas

Delicious!1 The BEST in Buffalo.

Mukherji 3 months ago

Felipe

Loved the felipe. Comes with rich queso sauce. Should definitely try it.

Kylelem711 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts "Sixil Pak"

pleasant surprise on a mexican menu

Galante 4 months ago

South of the Border Cobb

Was one of my favorite lunch spots when I worked nearby. Great food portions and service!

Lestercarley97 4 months ago

Entrees

So DELICIOUS. The Margaritas here are incredible, thank you papi. I love it when they call me big papi.

Shamrock212 5 months ago

Burrito Grande

If you leave hungry it is your own fault! Food is always fresh and accurate. Drinks are perfect.

John Przybylo 6 months ago

Felipe

We're headed to Papi Grande right now, gotta go often, because we're addicted to the great servers and the Felipe tacos!!

Ryan 6 months ago

Chimichanga

Amazing, best Chimichanga in the area!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA